Health & Wellness


ALTIMA MORRISBURG DENTAL CARE

P.O. Box 637, 127 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda McIntosh - 613-543-3802

Email: morrisburg@altima.ca

 

Website: www.altimadental.com

 

 



CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact:  - 613-543-3984

Email: 

 

Website: www.chartwell.com

 

 


ESTHETICS BY AMANI

4371 County Road 31

Williamsburg, ON K0C 1H0

Contact: Amani Bouwman - 613-535-2577

Email: Amani@pppoe.ca

 Manicure,Pedicure,Facial,Waxing, Relaxing Back Massage, Microdermabrasion, Paraffin Wax for hands and feet and Shellac Nails.

 


Morrisburg Dental 

P.O. Box 736, 41 Fifth Street East

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact:  613-543-2041

Fax -613-543-3444

Email: info@morrisburgdental

For all your dental needs

 

Website:  https://morrisburgdental.ca/

 

 


GREAT WATERWAY HEARING

133 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Thomas Pilla - 613-209-0187

Email: thomas@greatwaterwayhearing.com

 

Website: www.greatwaterwayhearing.com

 

 




MORRISBURG CHIROPRACTIC 

85 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Steven C. Morrow - 613-543-0500

Email: dr.stevemorrow@morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

Website: www.morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

 


MORRISBURG PHYSIOTHERAPY

29 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Suzanne Johnston or Victoria Windle - 613-643-2000

Email: book@mbpt.ca

For Notices:   1)  suzanne@mbpt.ca

                        2)  victoria@mbpt.ca

 

Website: www.mbpt.ca

 

 


SOLE PURPOSE FOOT CARE

PO Box 1126

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Kirsten Wiltshire - 613-662-3810

Email: solepurposefc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


ST. LAWRENCE MEDICAL CLINIC

PO Box 772, 36 Ottawa Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

 

 

 


WINCHESTER DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

566 Louise St.

Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0

Contact:  Amy Lafleche - 613-774-2422 Ext. 6350

Email: alafleche@wdmh.on.ca

Facebook: https://facebook.com/WinchesterDistrictMemorialHospital/

Twitter: @WDMHPride

 

Website: www.wdmh.on.ca

 


Winchester District Memorial Hospital Foundation

566 Louise St., Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Contact:  613-774-2420 ext 6169

Email:  kcasselman@wdmh.on.ca

FB@wdmhfoundation

twitter@wdmhpride

www.wdmhfoundation.ca

 


Marilyne's Wigs 'N' Things

15 plaza WayMarilyne's Wigs 'N' Things

15 plaza Way

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Marilyne- 613-652-1515 or 778-345-9305

Email: marilynthewiglady@hotmail.com

Facebook: Marilyne's Wigs and Things 

Thousand Islands Hearing 

43 Plaza drive

Iroquois,ON K0E 1X0

Contact: Sophie Cushing-613-652-2281

Email: sophie@tihearing.com

 

Website: www.tihearing.com


Toe-Tal Foot Care

Catherine Geurkink, RPN

613-349-5348

toetaladvancedfootcare@gmail.com

Advanced Diabetic Footcare