Sponsors


The South Dundas Chamber of Commerce hosts many events in the South Dundas Region. These events are very important to the people of South Dundas. These events also bring many tourists to our area who shop at our local businesses. With the help of our generous sponsors we are able to host all these events in South Dundas. 

2017 Summer Event Sponsors


Premium Sponsors


ALTIMA MORRISBURG DENTAL CARE

PO Box 637, 127 Main Street
Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda McIntosh - 613-543-3802

Email: morrisburg@altima.ca

 

Website: www.altimadental.com


BASKET CASE CAFE AND GALLERY

P.O. Box 1158, 29 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Hannah Rycroft - 613-543-0002

Email: basketcase1947@gmail.com

 

 


CARDINAL FLOWERS & GIFT GALLERY

1) 23 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON

2) PO Box 631

Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0

Contact: Michael O'Brien - 613-543-2566

Email: cfgg@ripnet.com

 

Website: www.cardinalflowersandgifts.com 


COLLINS BARROW WCM LLP

PO Box 815, 79 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact Michael Barclay - 613-543-3715

Email: mbarclay@collinsbarrow.com

 

Website: www.collinsbarrow.com

 


GORRELL, GRENKIE, & REMILLARD

PO Box 820, 67 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Doug Grenkie - 613-543-2922

Email: douglas@yourlawfirm.ca

 

Website: www.yourlawfirm.ca


HARBERS FLAME CENTRE & MASONRY INC.

4385 Billy Lane

Williamsburg, ON K0C 2H0

Contact: Joy Harbers - 613-535-2301

Email: joy@herbers.ca

 

Website: www.harbers.ca


HORNER & PIETERSMA 

PO Box 733, 77 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Eldon Horner - 613-543-2946

Email: ehorner@hp-lawyers.com

 

Website: mmhplaw.com


IROQUOIS GOLF CLUB

10912 Golf Club Road

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Kathy Hardy - 613-652-4367

Email: Iroquois@gmail.com

 

Website: www.iroquoisgolf.ca


McINTOSH COUNTRY INN & CONFERENCE CENTRE

P.O. Box 1140, 12495 County Road 2 Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Tom Morrow - 613-543-3788

Email: tom@mcintoshcountryinn.com

 

Website:  www.mcintoshcountryinn.com


MUNICIPALITY OF SOUTH DUNDAS

P.O. Box 137, 35 Church Ave

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Mayor Evonne Delegarde 613-340-5979

Email: edelegarde@southdundas.com

 

Website: www.southdundas.com


 

QUESADA BURRITOS & TACOS 

123 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: 613-543-0707

 

Website: www.quesada.ca


 

S.G. WELLS & SONS

P.O. Box 130, 14855 County Road 2

Ingleside, ON K0C 1M0

Contact: David Cassell - 613-537-2287

Email: sgwells@bell.net.ca


UPPER CANADA MOTOR SALES LTD.

P.O. Box 680, 12375 County Road 2, Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Marc Goupil - 613-543-2925

Email: ucm@personainternet.com

 

Website: www.uppercanadamotors.com


UPPER CANADA PLAYHOUSE

P.O. Box 852, 12320 County Road 2, Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Box Office: - 613-543-3713

Email: ucp@uppercanadaplayhouse.com

 

Website: www.uppercanadaplayhouse.com


Gold Sponsors


CLASSIC CUTS

137 Main Street,

Morrisburg ON K0C 1X0

Contact: 613-543-2330

 

 


BANK OF MONTREAL

PO Box 775

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact Connie Kirkwood - 613-543-4131

Email: connie.kirkwood@BMO.com

 

Website: www.bmo.com 


CENTURY 21

116 King Street West 

Brockville, ON K6V 3P9

Contact: Chris Wiltshire - 613-345-2121 Ext: 314

Email: chriswiltshire40@hotmail.com


CREATE IT: GARDEN DESIGN & INSTALLATION

12689 Pages Corners Road

Williamsburg, ON K0C 2H0

Contact: Erin Schuler-VanGilst - 613-535-9942

Email: erin@gardensbycreateit.com

 

Website: www.gardensbycreateit.com

 


CRUICKSHANK CONSTRUCTION LTD.

12520 County Road 2

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Lois Casselman - 613-543-2978

Email: lois.casselman@cruickshankgroup.com

 

Website: www.cruickshankgroup.com


JOB ZONE D'EMPLOI

530 Rue Fred Street, Unit B

Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Contact: Marie-Claire Rozon - 613-774-5627

Email: mcrozon@jobzonedemploi.ca

 

Website: www.jobzonedemploi.ca


LLOYD MCMILLAN EQUIPMENT

5733 Carman Road

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Lloyd and Troy McMillan - 613-652-4649

Email: lloyd@mcmillanequipment.com


MORRISBURG BUILDING CENTRE
12445 County Road 2

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Rick Johnston - 613-543-2009

Email: morrisburg.buildingcentre@pppoe.ca

 

Website:  www.yourbuildingcentre.com


MORRISBURG CHIROPRACTIC 

85 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Steven C. Morrow - 613-543-0500

Email: dr.stevemorrow@morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

Website: www.morrisburgchiropractic.com


S.A HICKS INSURANCE BROKERS LTD.

P.O. Box 605, 7 Fifth Street East

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Laury Pilon - 613-543-3069

Email: laury@hicksinsurance.ca

 

Website: www.hicksinsurance.ca


SOLE PURPOSE FOOT CARE

PO Box 1126

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Kirsten Hanzelka - 613-662-3810

Email: solepurposefc@gmail.com


UPPER CANADA VISION

69 Main Street, 

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Karen Salaj - 613-543-3208

 


W.A. PAKEMAN & ASSOCIATES LTD.

10330 Shaw Road,

Mountain, ON K0E 1S0

Contact: Nick Coleman - 613-880-9629

Email: smlbass@hotmail.com

 

Website: www.ontariohealthquotes.ca


Silver Sponsors


BO'S BARBERSHOP

 

Sun Life Financial

 

Iroquois Royal Bank of Canada