Health & Wellness


ALTIMA MORRISBURG DENTAL CARE

P.O. Box 637, 127 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda McIntosh - 613-543-3802

Email: morrisburg@altima.ca

 

Website: www.altimadental.com

 

 


B.A.R.B. CONSULTING INC.

10463 South Branch Road

Brinston, ON K0E 1C0

Contact: Barb Scott - 613-652-2015

Email: a.scott@xplornet.ca

 

 


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Tina Marples - 613-543-3984

Email: tmarples@chartwell.com

 

Website: www.chartwell.com

 

 


ESTHETICS BY AMANI

4371 County Road 31

Williamsburg, ON K0C 1H0

Contact: Amani Bouwman - 613-535-2577

Email: Amani@pppoe.ca

 Manicure,Pedicure,Facial,Waxing, Relaxing Back Massage, Microdermabrasion, Paraffin Wax for hands and feet and Shellac Nails.

 


Morrisburg Dental 

P.O. Box 736, 41 Fifth Street East

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda Perry - 613-543-2041

Fax -613-543-3444

Email: info@morrisburgdental

For all your dental needs

 

Website:  https://morrisburgdental.ca/

 

 


GREAT WATERWAY HEARING

133 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Thomas Pilla - 613-209-0187

Email: thomas@greatwaterwayhearing.com

 

Website: www.greatwaterwayhearing.com

 

 


JANET ST-PIERRE

Contact: Janet St-Pierre - 613-360-7933

Email: JanetStPierreyoga@gmail.com

 

Website: www.facebook.com

 

Registered yoga instructor. Yoga for seniors or to improve mobility. Specializes in Chair, Gentle, Hatha, Yin, Restorative, Flow and Corporate yoga. Also leads Meditation and Reiki.

 

 

 

 



MORRISBURG CHIROPRACTIC 

85 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Steven C. Morrow - 613-543-0500

Email: dr.stevemorrow@morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

Website: www.morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

 


MORRISBURG PHYSIOTHERAPY

29 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Suzanne Johnston or Victoria Windle - 613-643-2000

Email: book@mbpt.ca

For Notices:   1)  suzanne@mbpt.ca

                        2)  victoria@mbpt.ca

 

Website: www.mbpt.ca

 

 


SOLE PURPOSE FOOT CARE

PO Box 1126

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Kirsten Wiltshire - 613-662-3810

Email: solepurposefc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


ST. LAWRENCE MEDICAL CLINIC

PO Box 772, 36 Ottawa Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

 

 

 


WINCHESTER DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

566 Louise St.

Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0

Contact: Chris Cross-Barkley - 613-774-2422 Ext. 6350

Email: cbarkley@wdmh.on.ca

Facebook: https://facebook.com/WinchesterDistrictMemorialHospital/

Twitter: @WDMHPride

 

Website: www.wdmh.on.ca

 

 


Marilyne's Wigs 'N' Things

15 plaza WayMarilyne's Wigs 'N' Things

15 plaza Way

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Marilyne- 613-652-1515 or 778-345-9305

Email: marilynthewiglady@hotmail.com

Facebook: Marilyne's Wigs and Things 

Thousand Islands Hearing 

43 Plaza drive

Iroquois,ON K0E 1X0

Contact: Sophie Cushing-613-652-2281

Email: sophie@tihearing.com

 

Website: www.tihearing.com