Health & Wellness


ALTIMA MORRISBURG DENTAL CARE

PO Box 637, 127 Main Street
Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda McIntosh - 613-543-3802

Email: morrisburg@altima.ca

 

Website: www.altimadental.com


B.A.R.B. CONSULTING INC.

10463 South Branch Road

Brinston, ON K0E 1C0

Contact: Barb Scott - 613-652-2015

Email: a.scott@xplornet.ca


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Leisa Fawcett - 613-543-3984

Email: lfawcett@chartwell.com

 

Website: www.chartwell.com


ESTHETICS BY AMANI

4371 County Road 31

Williamsburg, ON K0C 1H0

Contact: Amani Bouwman - 613-535-2577

Email: Amani@pppoe.ca


FIFTH STREET DENTAL 

PO Box 736, 41 Fifth Street East

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda Perry - 613-543-2041

Fax: 613-543-3444

Email: infofifthstdental@gmail.com


JUST AROUND THE CORNER HOME CARE SERVICES

11896 County Road 18

Williamsburg, ON K0C 2H0

Contact: Sherry Foster - 613-898-2911

Email: foster.sherrylyn@gmail.com

 

Website: www.JAChomecare.ca


LAKESHORE MASSAGE THERAPY

PO Box 1107, 129 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Natalie Stewart-Brundige - 613-543-0419

Email: clinic@massagehealthandwellness.ca

 

Website: massagehealthandwellness.ca 


MORRISBURG CHIROPRACTIC 

85 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Steven C. Morrow - 613-543-0500

Email: dr.stevemorrow@morrisburgchiropractic.com

 

Website: www.morrisburgchiropractic.com


MORRISBURG PHYSIOTHERAPY

147 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Suzanne Johnston or Victoria Windle - 613-643-2000

Email: book@mbpt.ca

For Notices:   1)  suzanne@mbpt.ca

                        2)  victoria@mbpt.ca

 

Website: www.mbpt.ca


SOLE PURPOSE FOOT CARE

PO Box 1126

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Kirsten Hanzelka - 613-662-3810

Email: solepurposefc@gmail.com


ST. LAWRENCE MEDICAL CLINIC

PO Box 772, 36 Ottawa Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Stehen McCann - 613-543-2963 ext. 24

Email: mccann@bellnet.ca


STEEPED IN CANADIANA FINE TEAS

PO Box 606, 8 Steward Drive

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Susan Peters - 613-543-2830

Email: steepedincanadiana@gmail.com

 

Website: www.steepedincanadiana.com


WDMH FOUNDATION

566 Louise St.

Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0

Contact: 613-774-2422 ext. 6169

Email: foundation@wdmh.on.ca

 

Website: www.foundation.wdmh.on.ca


GREAT WATERWAY HEARING

133 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Thomas Pilla - 613-209-0187

Email: thomas@greatwaterwayhearing.com

 

Website: www.greatwaterwayhearing.com