Professional Services


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Tina Marples - 613-543-3984

Email: tmarples@chartwell.com

 

Website: www.chartwell.com


COMMUNITY LIVING DUNDAS COUNTY

PO Box 678, 55 Allison Avenue

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Debbie Boardman - 613-543-3737

Email: dboardman@cldc.ca

 Website: www.cldc.ca

 

 


CORNWALL & THE COUNTIES COMMUNITY FUTURES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

850 Boundary Road, Unit 9
South Glengarry, ON K6H 7P6

Contact: Louise Pilon - 613- 932- 4333

Email: lpilon@mycommunityfutures.ca

 

Website: www.mycommunityfutures.ca

 

 

 


EASTLINK

 

6080 Young Street

Halifax, NS B3K 5L2

 

Field Sales Representative

Steve Gergis

Email: steve.gergis@corp.eastlink.ca

613-316-1395

 

Billing/Marketing Contact:

Kristie Forbes - 902-431-9622

Email: kristie.forbes@corp.eastlink.ca

 

Website: www.eastlink.ca


HOUSE OF LAZARUS

2245 Simms Street

Mountain, ON K0E 1S0

Contact: Pauline Pratt - 613-989-3830

Email: house.lazarus@gmail.com

 

Website: www.houseoflazarus.com

 


JOB ZONE D'EMPLOI

144 Pitt Street

Cornwall, ON K6J 3P4

Contact: Julie Samson - 613-933-9675 ext: 302

Email: jsamson@jobzonedemploi.ca

 

Website: www.jobzonedemploi.ca

 


MORRISBURG D.B.I.A

99 Main St., Box 317,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Adeana McQuaig-Bedard - 613-643-3013

Email:  bia@morrisburgshopping.ca 

Website: www.shopmorrisburg.ca

 

 

L.C. SEWING & FASHION DESIGN

12307 Deeks Rd.

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: 613-322-5947

Email: lcmooney@hotmail.com

Social Media: Facebook@L.C. Sewing & fashion Design 






VOICE2NET CORP

148 Prescott St.,

Kemptville ON, K0G 1J0

Contact: Marnie - 613-713-1555

Email: info@voice2net.ca

 

Website: www.voice2net.ca



Secureway

11-333 California Ave,

Brockville ON, K6V 7N5

Contact: Chris Strasser - 613-704-1463

Email: cstrasser@secureway.ca

 

Website: www.secureway.ca