Professional Services


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Leisa Fawcett - 613-543-3984

Email: lfawcett@chartwell.com

 

Website: www.chartwell.com


COMMUNITY LIVING DUNDAS COUNTY

PO Box 678, 55 Allison Avenue

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Debbie Boardman - 613-543-3737

Email: dboardman@cldc.ca

 

Website: www.cldc.ca


CONTACT NORTH CORNWALL

Contact: Carilyne Hebert

1-855-353-2642

Email: Carilyne@contactnorth.ca

 

Website: www.contactnorth.ca


CORNWALL & THE COUNTIES COMMUNITY FUTURES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

850 Boundary Road, Unit 9
South Glengarry, ON K6H 7P6

Contact: Louise Pilon - 613- 932- 4333

Email: lpilon@mycommunityfutures.ca

 

Website: www.mycommunityfutures.ca


EASTLINK

3226 Elm Tree Road

Cambray, ON K0M 2T0

Contact: Ron Mervis 1-884-716-3033

Email: Ron.Mervis@corp.eastlink.ca

 

Website: www.eastlink.ca


FLASHPOINT FIRE SAFETY AND EMERGENCY PLANNING

11561 Lakeshore Drive

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact: Grace McDonough - 613-652-1029 or 905-505-5022

Email: flashpoint@bell.net


HIGHPOINT SECURITY

5589 Flagg Road

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Don Salt - 613-652-4623

Email: don@hipoint.ca

 

Website: www.hipoint.ca


HOUSE OF LAZARUS

2245 Simms Street

Mountain, ON K0E 1S0

Contact: Pauline Pratt - 613-989-383

Email: house.lazarus@gmail.com

 

Website: www.houseoflazarus.com


JOB ZONE D'EMPLOI

530 Rue Fred Street, Unit B

Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Contact: Marie-Claire Rozon - 613-774-5627

Email: mcrozon@jobzonedemploi.ca

 

Website: www.jobzonedemploi.ca


L.C. SEWING & DESIGN

12307 Deeks Rd.

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: 613-699-5011

Email: lcmooney@hotmail.com


Morrisburg D.B.I.A

Adeana McQuaig-Bedard

BIA Co-Ordinator

99 Main St., Box 317,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

613-643-3013

e-mail:  bia@morrisburgshopping.ca

www.shopmorrisburg.ca