Professional Services


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Leisa Fawcett - 613-543-3984

Email: lfawcett@chartwell.com

 

Website: www.chartwell.com


COMMUNITY LIVING DUNDAS COUNTY

PO Box 678, 55 Allison Avenue

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Debbie Boardman - 613-543-3737

Email: dboardman@cldc.ca

 Website: www.cldc.ca

 

 


CORNWALL & THE COUNTIES COMMUNITY FUTURES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

850 Boundary Road, Unit 9
South Glengarry, ON K6H 7P6

Contact: Louise Pilon - 613- 932- 4333

Email: lpilon@mycommunityfutures.ca

 

Website: www.mycommunityfutures.ca

 

 

 

CONTACT NORTH - Online Learning

Emily Lavigne

1-855-353-2642 or 1-877-999-9149

cornwall@contactnorth.ca

studyonline.ca

 

 

 


EASTLINK

 

6080 Young Street

Halifax, NS B3K 5L2

 

Sales/Customer Contact: 

Louigi Salvati - 705-586-5811

Email: Louigi.Salvati@corp.eastlink.ca

 

Billing/Marketing Contact:

Kristie Forbes - 902-431-9622

Email: kristie.forbes@corp.eastlink.ca

 

Website: www.eastlinkbusiness.ca


HOUSE OF LAZARUS

2245 Simms Street

Mountain, ON K0E 1S0

Contact: Pauline Pratt - 613-989-3830

Email: house.lazarus@gmail.com

 

Website: www.houseoflazarus.com

 


JOB ZONE D'EMPLOI

530 Rue Fred Street, Unit B

Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Contact: Marie-Claire Rozon - 613-774-5627

Email: mcrozon@jobzonedemploi.ca

 

Website: www.jobzonedemploi.ca

 


ID Communications

P.O. Box 214,

Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Contact:  Isabelle Dobbing - 905-975-3023

 Email:  isa.dobbing@outlook.com

Website:  www.id-communications.co

 

 

 

 

L.C. SEWING & DESIGN

12307 Deeks Rd.

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: 613-322-5947

Email: lcmooney@hotmail.com

 


MORRISBURG D.B.I.A

99 Main St., Box 317,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Adeana McQuaig-Bedard - 613-643-3013

Email:  bia@morrisburgshopping.ca 

Website: www.shopmorrisburg.ca

 

 


VOICE2NET CORP

148 Prescott St.,

Kemptville ON, K0G 1J0

Contact: Marnie - 613-713-1555

Email: info@voice2net.ca

 

Website: www.voice2net.ca


Secureway

11-333 California Ave,

Brockville ON, K6V 7N5

Contact: Chris Strasser - 613-704-1463

Email: cstrasser@secureway.ca

 

Website: www.secureway.ca