Health & Wellness


ALTIMA MORRISBURG DENTAL CARE

P.O. Box 637, 127 Main Street

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Brenda McIntosh - 613-543-3802

Email: morrisburg@altima.ca

Website: www.altimadental.com


CHARTWELL HARTFORD RETIREMENT RESIDENCE

3 Fifth Street West

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact:  Ashley Lewis - 613-543-3984

Email: aslewis@chartwell.com

Website: www.chartwell.com

 

 


GREAT WATERWAY HEARING

133 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Thomas Pilla - 613-209-0187

Email: thomas@greatwaterwayhearing.com

Website: www.greatwaterwayhearing.com

MARILYNE'S WIGS 'N' THINGS

Mobile Services & McHaffie Flea Market Morrisburg 

Contact: Marilyne- 778-345-9305

Email: marilynthewiglady@hotmail.com

Facebook: Marilyne's Wigs and Things 

MORRISBURG DENTAL 

P.O. Box 736, 41 Fifth Street East

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact:  613-543-2041

Fax -613-543-3444

Email: info@morrisburgdental

Website:  https://morrisburgdental.ca/

For all your dental needs

 



MORRISBURG PHYSIOTHERAPY

29 Main Street,

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Suzanne Johnston or Victoria Windle - 613-643-2000

Email: book@mbpt.ca

For Notices:   1)  suzanne@mbpt.ca

                       2)  victoria@mbpt.ca

 

Website: www.mbpt.ca

 

 


SOLE PURPOSE FOOT CARE

PO Box 1126

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Contact: Kirsten Wiltshire - 613-662-3810

Email: solepurposefc@gmail.com

 

 

 

TOE-TAL FOOT CARE

Contact: Catherine Geurkink, RPN - 613-349-5348

Email: toetaladvancedfootcare@gmail.com

Advanced Diabetic Footcare

UPPER CANADA VISION

69 Main St. Morrisburg, ON

K0C 1X0

Contact: Dr. Karen Salaj - 613-543-3208

Email: drkarensalaj@hotmail.ca

Website: www.uppercanadavision.com

 


WINCHESTER DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

566 Louise St.

Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0

Contact:  Amy Lafleche - 613-774-2422 Ext. 6350

Email: alafleche@wdmh.on.ca

Facebook: https://facebook.com/WinchesterDistrictMemorialHospital/

Twitter: @WDMHPride

 Website: www.wdmh.on.ca

 

WDMHF

566 Louise St., Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Contact:  613-774-2420 ext 6169

Email:  kcasselman@wdmh.on.ca

FB@wdmhfoundation

twitter@wdmhpride

www.wdmhfoundation.ca